Camp details

Renfrewshire Leisure Activity Camps (P1-P7)

On-X Linwood,
Brediland Road,

Linwood,
PA3 3RA   view map

Venue Notes
28th Jun 2021 - 13th Aug 2021

We offer Early drop off from 8:00am
& Late pickup until 5:30pm

Week 1 Mon 28th June - Fri 2nd July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 2 Mon 5th July - Fri 9th July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 3 Mon 12th July - Fri 16th July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 4 Mon 19th July - Fri 23rd July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 5 Mon 26th July - Fri 30th July

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 6 Mon 2nd August - Fri 6th August

10:00am - 3:00pm

Week 7 Mon 9th August - Fri 13th August

10:00am - 3:00pm

Full week

£54.00

Single day

£14.50

Early Drop-off

£3.00

per day
Late Pick-up

£3.00

per day

Kids between the ages of P1 - P7 (All attendees must have attended Primary 1 in 2020) can enjoy a range of different sports, themed days, arts and crafts. There are endless activities across the whole of the Summer Holidays in the ON-X Linwood, Johnstone Community Sports Hub and Parkmains. Building on the success of previous Summer, Spring and October camps, these popular school holiday camps are run by highly trained and enthusiastic staff who have experience working with young children. The Activity Camps run between 10am and 3pm and come with two options for an extended stay for your child; The Early Risers Club and the Afternoon Kids Zone.

Select dates to book